VIDYA PRATISHTHAN'S INDAPUR ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL, INDAPUR (CBSE) Executive Management Committee

Sr. No. **Executive Committee** Department Designation 1 Hon Shri Sharadchandraji Govindrao Pawar Vidya Pratishthan President Hon Adv Ashok Vasudev Prabhune Vidya Pratishthan 2 Vice President 3 Vidya Pratishthan Hon Shri Yugendra Shrinivas Pawar Treasurer 4 Hon Adv Neelima Vinodkumar Gujar Vidya Pratishthan Secretary 5 Hon Shri Ajit Anantrao Pawar Vidya Pratishthan Trustee 6 Hon Sou Supriya Sadanand Sule Vidya Pratishthan Trustee 7 Hon Sou Sunetra Ajit Pawar Vidya Pratishthan Trustee 8 Hon Shri Vitthal B Maniyar Vidya Pratishthan Trustee Hon Shri Balasaheb Patil Taware Vidya Pratishthan Member

Hon Dr Rajiv Motilal Shah

Col Shrish Kamboj

Shri Bharat G Gadhave

Hon Shri Kiran Babanrao Gujar,

Hon Shri Mandar Shrikant Sikachi

10

11

12

13

14

Vidya Pratishthan

Vidya Pratishthan

Vidya Pratishthan

Vidya Pratishthan

Vidya Pratishthan

Member

Member

Member

Registrar

Office Superintendent