VIDYA PRATISHTHAN'S INDAPUR ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL (CBSE) INDAPUR EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

No	Name of Trustee / Members	Department	Initiative
1	Hon. Shri. Sharadchandraji Govindrao Pawar	Vidya Pratishthan	President
2	Hon. Adv. Ashok Vasudeo Prabhune	Vidya Pratishthan	Vice President
3	Hon. Shri. Yugendra Shrivinas Pawar	Vidya Pratishthan	Treasurer
4	Hon. Adv. Neelima Vinodkumar Gujar	Vidya Pratishthan	Secretary
5	Hon. Shri. Ajit Anantrao Pawar	Vidya Pratishthan	Trustee
8	Hon. Shri.Vitthaldas B. Maniyar	Vidya Pratishthan	Trustee
6	Hon. Sou. Supriya Sadanand Sule	Vidya Pratishthan	Trustee
7	Hon. Sou. Sunetra Ajit Pawar	Vidya Pratishthan	Trustee
9	Hon. Shri. Balasaheb Patil Taware	Vidya Pratishthan	Member
10	Hon. Dr. Rajiv Motilal Shah	Vidya Pratishthan	Member
11	Hon. Shri. Kiran Babanrao Gujar	Vidya Pratishthan	Member
12	Hon. Shri. Mandar Shrikant Sikachi	Vidya Pratishthan	Member
13	Hon. Shri. Prataprao Govindrao Pawar	Vidya Pratishthan	Member
14	Hon. Shri. Shrish Kamboj	Vidya Pratishthan	Registrar